Your Federal Trade Commission

Four days left to record your comments regarding the pending Business Opportunity Rule. In the meantime, the FTC web site provides some personal background of the five members.

Federal Trade Commission -
The current Chairman and Commissioners are: Deborah Platt Majoras , Pamela Jones Harbour, Jon Leibowitz, William E. Kovacic, and J. Thomas Rosch.

At the site, there are many resources as well as a section about the history of the FTC.


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home